Posts By: Lindsay

Review: Entice

Review: Entice

Entice (The Violet Eden Chapters #2)by Jessica ShirvingtonPublished 2012 by Sourcebooks CONSEQUENCE HAUNTS EVERY CHOICE Violet Eden is Grigori – part angel, part human. Her destiny is to protect humans from the vengence of exiled angels.Knowing who to trust is key but, when Grigori reinforcements arrive, it becomes clear everyone… Read more »

Review: Oathbreaker’s Shadow

Review: Oathbreaker’s Shadow

The Oathbreaker’s Shadow (The Knots Sequence #1)by Amy McCullochExpected publication: June 4th 2013 by Doubleday Canada Fans of Philip Pullman, Jonathan Stroud, and George R.R. Martin are going to love this action-filled fantasy novel by an exciting debut voice in the genre. In the world of fifteen-year-old Raim, you tie… Read more »

Book Blitz: Feeling Death

Book Blitz: Feeling Death

Feeling Death #1 Expected publication: May 27th 2013 by Dragonfairy Press   ***Genre – Adult Paranormal Romance.  Samantha Bevans is having the best sex of her life—but it’s not with her husband. Fortunately for her marriage, the affair is all in her mind. Isn’t it? As an empath, she senses other people’s emotions. But… Read more »

Book Blitz + Giveaway: Inspire by Heather Buchine

Book Blitz + Giveaway: Inspire by Heather Buchine

Inspire by Heather BuchinePublication date: March 31st 2013Genre: NA Contemporary Romance 18-year old Paige Rice, an exquisite beauty from East Hampton, NY, has just celebrated her high school graduation and is expecting to spend her summer living it up with all her socialite friends. But her parents have a different idea –… Read more »