Posts Categorized: Book blitz

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Skin Hunter by Tania Hutley

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Skin Hunter by Tania Hutley

Skin Hunter Tania Hutley Publication date: June 18th 2019 Genres: Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult She didn’t want to do it… But she was desperate. Trying to escape the dangerous streets of Old Triton, the buried city, Milla takes the ultimate risk Could a dead girl’s identity be her way… Read more »

Blitz + #Giveaway: Dead City by Debbie Cassidy

Blitz + #Giveaway: Dead City by Debbie Cassidy

Dead City Debbie Cassidy (Chronicles of Deadworld #2) Publication date: May 28th 2019 Genres: Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Urban Fantasy How many times can you cheat death? I’m not sure but I have a feeling I’m about to be tested. Join Echo in the second thrilling installment of the Chronicles of Deadworld… Read more »

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: The Night Docket by Michele Lang

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: The Night Docket by Michele Lang

The Night Docket Michele Lang Publication date: February 26th 2019 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Praise for author Michele Lang: “Lang is a writer to watch and is sure to have wide appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Kat Richardson, and other urban fantasy A-listers.” -Booklist “A groundbreaking, rich, enthralling series….stakes… Read more »

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: For the Blood by Debbie Cassidy

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: For the Blood by Debbie Cassidy

For the Blood Debbie Cassidy (For the Blood, #1) Publication date: December 27th 2018 Genres: Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Romance, Urban Fantasy Stay alive at all costs. No attachments, no looking back, no emotion. The last thing my father gave me was a key. No explanation, no details, just a key. The… Read more »

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Valiant by Merrie Destefano

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Valiant by Merrie Destefano

Valiant Merrie Destefano Published by: Entangled: Teen Publication date: December 4th 2018 Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult The Valiant was supposed to save us. Instead, it triggered the end of the world. Earth is in shambles. Everyone, even the poorest among us, invested in the Valiant’s space mining mission in… Read more »

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Creatus Talis by Carmen DeSousa

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Creatus Talis by Carmen DeSousa

Creatus Talis Carmen DeSousa Publication date: December 18th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal For four thousand years, creatus elders have insisted that the creatus population concealed themselves from human beings because humans had hunted the creatus almost to extinction… But one woman’s research reveals that when creatus first arrived on this… Read more »

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Witching Hour: Sinister Legends Anthology

Book Blitz + #Giveaway: Witching Hour: Sinister Legends Anthology

Witching Hour: Sinister Legends Witching Hour Anthologies Publication date: October 23rd 2018 Genres: Adult, Horror, Paranormal, Thriller Bloody Mary… Bloody Mary… Bloody…maybe we shouldn’t test that just yet. Urban legends, fact or fiction, at the end of the day they’re all stories. We know not to spin around the room… Read more »

Blitz + #Giveaway: Curiouser and Curiouser by Melanie Karsak

Blitz + #Giveaway: Curiouser and Curiouser by Melanie Karsak

Curiouser and Curiouser: Steampunk Alice in Wonderland Melanie Karsak (Steampunk Fairy Tales) Publication date: July 17th 2017 Genres: Adult, Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Retelling, Steampunk To save the Hatter, Alice must work with the one man she despises so much that she might still love him. Alice thought she’d turned over… Read more »

Blitz + #Giveaway: Heroines & Hellions: An Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Collection

Blitz + #Giveaway: Heroines & Hellions: An Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Collection

Heroines & Hellions: An Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Collection Publication date: January 2nd 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy NO DAMSELS ALLOWED! @nodamselallowd #heroinesandhellions #urbanfantasy http://heroinesandhellions.com/ 22 Kickass Heroines. 22 Exclusive, Full-length Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Novels. 0 Damsels in Distress. Do you like your leading ladies to save the… Read more »